Posted in 小吃/点心我的小厨房

豆爽

记得在新加坡吃过这豆爽。。

这种是做红龟糕里头的豆馅的豆。。

洗净泡水三个小时后。。

大火蒸熟。。

煮滚水和香叶,加入糖和蒸好的豆,用黍粉打芡。。

加入油条吃。

One thought on “豆爽

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I’ve definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise several technical issues using this website, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Anyway I am adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

发表评论

